Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Academic Department of 1C company , formed as a result of cooperation between the University and the company "1C" - the leader of software products for enterprise systems in the Russian market. Studying and mastering practical skills with advanced programs 1 With is a priority in the development of it professionals of a number of areas of training University that gives graduates a real advantage for employment.

  

The Department carries out educational, methodical and research work in areas of training "Applied Informatics" (profile "Engineering of enterprises and information systems", "Applied Informatics in management", "Corporative information systems"), "Information systems and technology corporate management", "Consulting in the field of Informatization of enterprises and organizations" and "Business Informatics" (specialization "Management of it infrastructure of the enterprise").

  

Study area:

Development and implementation of software for enterprise information systems

Business analysis and consulting

Applied programming

System programming

  

Training programs combined with the unique resources of the Department of company 1C allows students and trainees to combine study, work and research activities - to participate in real projects under the guidance of leading experts and professionals.

Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента
SharePoint
Перейти вверх

Базовая кафедра компании 1С

​​​​​​​​​​​Базовая кафедра компании 1 С образована вследствие многолетнего сотрудничества Университета и фирмы «1С» - лидером программных продуктов корпоративных систем на российском рынке. Изучение и овладение практическим навыками работы с новейшими программами 1 С является приоритетным направлением в становлении ИТ-специалистов ряда направлений подготовки Университета, которое дает выпускникам реальные преимущества для трудоустройства.

Базовая кафедра проводит учебную, методическую и научно-исследовательскую работу по направлениям подготовки "Прикладная информатика" (профиль "Инжиниринг предприятий и информационных систем", "Прикладная информатика в менеджменте", "Корпоративные информационные системы"), "Информационные системы и технологии корпоративного управления", "Консалтинг в сфере информатизации предприятий и организаций", и  "Бизнес-информатика"  (профиль "Управление ИТ-инфраструктурой предприятия").

Исследуемые области:

  • Разработка и внедрение программного обеспечения корпоративных информационных систем

  • Бизнес-анализ и консалтинг

  • Прикладное программирование

  • Системное программирование

Обучение на программах в сочетании с уникальной базой кафедры компании 1 С позволяет студентам и слушателям совмещать учебу, работу и научно-исследовательскую деятельность - участвовать в реальных проектах под руководством ведущих специалистов и профессионалов своего дела.

О кафедре>>>

qs_teaching.png​​​​​​​​​​​​​