Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

International science and practice conference "Internal control: the risk-based approach and effectiveness provision"

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​October 27-28 2016​​​

 

 

THEME:

 

"INTERNAL CONTROL​: THE RISK-BASED APPROACH AND EFFECTIVENESS PROVISION"​


The conference will be held on October 27-28, 2016, at Plekhanov Russian University of Economics. The event is organized by Federal Exchequer, Government Accountability Office of Moscow, PRUE and Russian Academy of Sciences.

 

Modern economical conditions generate a need for the internal control activation in the system of Government and corporative management.

 

There will be existing issues of efficiency of the control activities increase and its solutions as well as the key directions and perspectives of risk-oriented approach application as the main driver of the change.

 

An important place in the event schedule will have discussion on increase the usefulness of control activities for solving economical development problems by means of internal control institute modernization. The next point in the schedule is communication ensure between bodies of internal state financial control, developing common approaches to implementation and introduction of innovative working methods in the field of control.

 

In addition, participants will discuss criteria for evaluating the effectiveness of the audit, ethical and professional principles and risks in their work, the training of control personnel to new competences in the field of analytical research, consulting, and project management.

 

The conference will be held the first meeting of the Council of the bodies of internal state financial control. At the meeting it is planned to develop and approve a roadmap of the Council and to discuss business issues.

Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента
SharePoint

Международная научно-практическая конференция «Внутренний контроль: риск-ориентированный подход и обеспечение эффективности»

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Международная конференция «Внутренний контроль: риск-ориентированный подход и обеспечение эффективности»

​Конференция состоится 27-28 октября 2016 года в Российском экономическом университете имени Г.В. Плеханова. В роли организаторов конференции выступают Федеральное казначейство, Главное контрольное управление города Москвы, РЭУ им. Г.В.Плеханова и Российская академия наук.


Современные экономические условия вызывают необходимость активизации роли внутреннего контроля в системе государственного и корп​оративного управления. 


На конференции будут рассмотрены существующие проблемы повышения эффективности контрольной деятельн​ости и пути их решения, а также ключевые направления и перспективы применения риск- ориентированного подхода как основного драйвера изменений.


​Важное место в программе мероприятия займет обсуждение темы повышения степени полезности контрольной деятельности для решения задач экономического развития за счет модернизации института внутреннего контроля. А также обмен опытом и обсуждение вопросов обеспечения взаимодействия между органами внутреннего государственного финансового контроля, выработки единых подходов осуществления и внедрения инновационных методов работы в сфере контроля.


​Помимо этого участники обсудят критерии оценки эффективности деятельности ревизоров, этические и профессиональные принципы и риски в их работе, обучения сотрудников контролирующих органов новым компетенциям в сфере аналитических исследований, консалтинга, управления проектами. 


В рамках конференции пройдет первое заседание Совета органов внутреннего государственного финансового контроля. На заседании планируется разработать и утвердить дорожную карту Совета, обсудить рабочие вопросы.​


Прямая трансляция

​​