Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента


Anatoliy AksakovThe Chairman of financial market Committee of State Duma
Sergey BazhanovPresident, Chairman of the Board of IBSP Bank
Ruben VardanyanMember of the coordination Council of Moscow school of management SKOLKOVO
Victor VekselbergChairman of the Russian part Russian-the Chinese chamber on assistance to trade technical and innovative products
Stanislav VoskresenskiyDeputy Minister of economic development of the Russian Federation
Oleg VyuginMember of the Board of Directors of "Rosneft"
Alexandr GalushkaThe Minister of the Russian Federation for Far East development
Sergey GlazievAdvisor to the President of the Russian Federation
Victor GrishinRector of Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, PhD of Economics
Evgeniy GromykoDeputy Minister of agriculture of the Russian Federation
Kirill DmitriyevThe CEO of RDIF, the Russian direct investment Fund
Igor IvanovThe President of the Russian international Affairs Council (RIAC)
Alexandr IvlevManaging partner of Russia EY
Sergey KatyrinThe President of the RF CCI
Abdrey KlepachDeputy Chairman (chief economist) – Board member, Vnesheconombank
Konstantin KosachevThe Chairman of the Federation Council Committee on international Affairs
Lo Livey Director of Moscow representative office of the China Council for the promotion of international trade
Li HwayThe Chinese Ambassador in Moscow
Li TzeGeneral Director of the Moscow representative office of the Company "Huawei"
Sergey LuzyaninDirector of the Institute for Far Eastern studies, Director of the Center for the study of strategic problems of northeast Asia and SCO
Yuriy LiubimovThe Deputy Minister of justice of the Russian Federation
Pavel MedvedevThe financial Ombudsman
Dmitriy MezentsevChairman of the Russia-China friendship Association, Member of the Federation Council
Vitaliy MonkevichPresident of the Russian-Asian Union of Industrialists and entrepreneurs
Igor MorgulovDeputy Minister of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Alexandr MurychevExecutive Vice President of RSPP, member of the Board of RSPP, co-Chairman of the Commission on banks and banking activities
Vyacheslav PavlovskiyVice-president of Russian Railways
Saran PankadzhThe Ambassador of India to the Russian Federation
Roman RepinSenior managing Director, head of strategy and development, Vnesheconombank
Sergey RyabukhinThe Chairman of the Federation Council Committee on budget and financial markets
Alexey SavatiuginThe President of NAPCA (non-commercial organization "National Association of Professional Collection Agencies")
Olga SkorobogatovaFirst Deputy Chairman of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Yuriy SolovievFirst Deputy President – Chairman of the Board VTB Bank (PJSC)
Sergey StorchakDeputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation
Mikhail TimchenkoChairman of the Russian-Chinese business Council
Tyan VeyGeneral Director "Bank of China (ELOS)"
Andrey UspenskiyCEO, Chairman of Board of Joint-stock company "the Management company URALSIB"
Bakhtier KhakimovThe special representative of the President of the Russian Federation for SCO
Alexey ChekunkovThe General Director of Fund of development of the Far East
Svetlana ChupshevaDirector General of the Agency for STRATEGIC initiatives - international Department
Mikhail ShamolinThe President of Sistema
Andrey SharonovRector of the Moscow school of management SKOLKOVO
Denis ShulakovFirst Vice-President, head of the unit of capital markets at Gazprombank