Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента
SharePoint

Skip Navigation Linksprivetstvie

Greetings to participants

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Dear friends,
 
I welcome you to Moscow and congratulate you on the beginning of the Forum, which is one of the key events of the International Days of intellectual property under the auspices of the UN.
 
At this venue the representatives of G​overnment, business and expert community from Russia, the countries of EEU, CIS and SCO discuss topical issues in this sphere. The most important of these relate to protection against the counterfeit and shoddy products, and unfair competition.
 
 Recently in the countries of the Eurasian common economic space there​ is formed a legislative framework ensuring the development of intellectual property market. We have considerable experience in commercialization of scientific research, the implementation of popular business projects with the participation of academic institutions and universities. Innovation is increasingly embedded in all sectors of the economy, health and education. There are many examples when the idea of a scientist in a short time becomes a successful product, and scientific advances make people's lives more comfortable and interesting. And such examples should be as large as possible.
 ​
I hope that your recommendations will contribute to the development of intellectual property market and will help in the preparation of government decisions in this area.
I wish you success and all the best.

 ​​​Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation​
Dmitriy Medvedev



I wish you a very successful the  IX International forum Innovation development through the market of intellectual property in Moscow on April 7, 2017 in the framework of the International day of intellectual property.

 

 

 

CEO of ROIP
Francis Gurry

 

 

 Dear participants and organizers of the Forum!


I cordially welcome the participants and organizers of the IX International Forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market" held in the framework of the International Days of intellectual property under the auspices of the United Nations.

In the modern world in the conditions of global financial and economic crisis is increasing interest in the study and development of science and technology. The opportunity to exchange opinion on issues of innovation development through the market of intellectual property - a unique chance for guests of the Forum and member States of the SCO to expand and strengthen interregional and international cooperation.

I am confident that in the course of the Forum the participants will be able to exchange views and to develop practical recommendations that will stipulate all the important aspects of the development and innovation in this area.

Take this opportunity to wish the participants and organizers of the Forum, well-being and success in implementing new ideas.

Secretary general
of Shanghai​  cooperation organization
Rashid Alimov


 

On behalf of the Executive Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States welcome the participants of IX International forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market".

I hope that the forum will promote the deepening of comprehensive mutually beneficial cooperation of States — participants of CIS scientific-technical and innovation spheres.

It is gratifying that the forum's program included topical issues concerning intellectual property management, prospects of forming national, regional and Eurasian markets, intellectual property, mechanisms of commercialization of intellectual property.

Expansion of cooperation in this sphere will allow to effectively use the intellectual potential of the States — participants of the CIS in order to increase the competitiveness of national economies of our countries.

I am sure that the forum will become a significant contribution to the process of formation of innovative economy of the Commonwealth, including through the formation of market of intellectual property.

I sincerely wish all the participants successful and fruitful work, good health, prosperity and good luck!​
 

Chairman of Executive Committee -
Executive Secretary of CIS
Sergey Lebedev

 

I welcome the organizers, participants and guests of IX International Forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market".
 
I hope that this Forum, as before, will be a platform for exchange of professional experience, establishment of contacts between scientific organizations, corporations and enterprises involved in intellectual property, and will create additional conditions for attracting investment resources for promising projects, including in international cooperation in the framework of the Union state.
 
I am sure that the proposals and recommendations of the Forum will find its use in practice.
 
I wish you luck, implementation of the plans and all the best.

 

Government Secretary of the Union state
Grigoriy Rapota

 

 

On behalf of the Presidium of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia and myself, I warmly welcome the organizers and participants in the IX International Forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market".

We are pleased that the Forum, which is held in the framework of the International Days of intellectual property under the auspices of the UN, is the Central event in the field of intellectual property for Russia and for countries of the EAEU and the CIS.
It is obvious that the organization of the Forum will provide an opportunity to make a special contribution to the development of innovations and technological modernization through the market of intellectual property, will promote the development of national and regional innovation system and training of qualified personnel innovation.

We are confident that the Forum will contribute to the expansion and strengthening of interregional and international business innovation cooperation, primarily with the States-participants of the EAEC, CIS, SCO and BRICS, as well as in the development of business contacts between the scientific, educational organizations, corporations and businesses involved in the turnover of intellectual property, attraction of investment resources for promising and innovative projects, including international cooperation.

We are confident that the Forum will become a platform for generalization of experience of innovative development and formation of intellectual property market in the Russian Federation, the Eurasian economic Union and the CIS in 2016

Wish the Forum participants fruitful work and all the best.
 

President of the National Academy of the Republic of Armenia
Radik Martirosyan 


 

   

It is encouraging that the IX international Forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market" is carried out in the framework of the International days of intellectual property under the auspices of the United Nations and is a significant event for Russia and for countries of the Eurasian economic Union and the CIS, and the results of the Forum will contribute to the development of cooperation of CIS member States in the scientific-technical and innovative spheres.
 
 Please accept our heartfelt congratulations on the remarkable anniversary - the 110-th anniversary of PRUE, which deservedly takes its place among the leading universities of the country, the priority areas for which the development of entrepreneurship, regional economy, management and Economics of education. We hope for further close cooperation with PRUE and the National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan (NASA) for development of science. We wish the staff of the University, prosperity and creative achievements and new discoveries!
 
We are convinced that this year's Forum will be held at a high professional level, will be real event in international innovation and its results - a significant contribution to the process of establishing the economy, the formation of interstate system of legal protection of intellectual property. We wish the organizers and participants of the Forum constructive dialogue and new creative successes.​
 

President of the National Academy of the Republic of Azerbaijan  
Akif Alizade


 

Dear colleagues!

On behalf of the management of Bank of Russia I welcome the organisers and participants of the IX International Forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market".
 
Intensification of development of the domestic mining market is currently one of the priority directions of improvement of technological basis of social production in Russia in the conditions of innovative economy. The competitiveness and investment attractiveness of the economy is directly related to the solution of actual problems of Russia's entry into the number of major participants in the global intellectual property market.
 
Programme of the forum is discussion of a wide range of topical issues related to finding solutions to this problem: from the development strategy and programs for the formation of markets for intellectual property at the national, sectoral and regional levels, to prepare skilled workers for implementation of innovations.
I wish participants of the forum of intensive work, the establishment of fruitful business contacts and success in the implementation of the plans.
 

The first deputy chairman of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Xenia Yudayeva


 

 Allow me to welcome you on behalf of the National center of intellectual property of the Republic of Belarus.


In the modern world science is one of the most important instruments of economic development of countries, which is mainly due to the use of intellectual activity results in the release of innovative products.
 
Introduction of achievements of scientific-technical progress in production is one of the guarantors of competitiveness as the national economy in General and individual companies in specific markets .
 
In the Republic of Belarus attaches great importance to enhancing the role of science in implementing the tasks of socio-economic development of the country, creation of favourable conditions for the preservation of the scientific potential of the Republic of Belarus, the development of innovation.
 
This is confirmed by the decision of the head of state to declare in the Republic of Belarus 2017 the Year of science.
 
In the current situation one of the effective incentives for the development of science is the existence of an efficient market of intellectual property.
 
Intellectual property today is the most valuable asset of any company. However, the creation of intellectual property is insufficient. It is the presence of an effective mechanism of intellectual property management is able to provide strategic competitive advantages as a separate company, and the country as a whole.
 
International forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market" offers participants the opportunity to discuss the problems and prospects of innovative development.
 
The participants of the forum we wish you interesting discussions and success in the practical implementation of the conceived plans!
 

CEO
of National Centre of Intellectual Property
of the Republic of Belarus
Petr Brovkin


 
Dear colleagues,

I congratulate you on the opening of the next ninth International forum "Innovative development through intellectual property market".
 
Today the market of intellectual property plays a crucial role in the development of the economic system of any state. From the operation of the intellectual property market depends directly on the performance of each country's economic reforms. The intellectual property market is a guarantor of economic stability.
 
 It is gratifying that the Forum's program included topical issues of formation of the Eurasian market of intellectual property and training in this area.
 
Appreciating the importance of the event, I wish the ninth International forum "Innovative development through the market of intellectual property successful work.
 
 I am confident that the results of the Forum will serve as an active impetus in the process of creating innovative development via the intellectual property market and will contribute to the further development of business relations and mutually beneficial cooperation in the field of intellectual property and innovation.

​​Chairman of ​State service of intellectual property and innovations
under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic
Dosaly Esenaliev​

​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента
SharePoint

Приветствия участникам

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

      ​Уважаемые дру​зья!
    Приветствую вас в Москве и поздравляю с началом работы Форума, который является одним из ключевых событий Международных Дней интеллектуальной со​бственности под эгидой ООН.
На этой авторитетной площадке представители власти, бизнеса, экспертного сообщества из России, стран ЕАЭС, СНГ и ШОС обсуждают актуальные вопросы, существующие в этой сфере. Важнейшие из них связаны с защитой от контрафактной и низкокачественной продукции, а также от недобросовестной конкуренции.
    В последнее время в странах единого евразийского экономического пространства сформирована серьёзная законодательная база, обеспечивающая развитие рынка интеллектуальной собственности. Накоплен большой опыт по коммерциализации научных исследований, реализации востребованных бизнес-проектов с участием академических институтов и вузов. Инновации всё активнее внедряются во все отрасли экономики, в здравоохранение и образование. Есть немало примеров, когда мысль учёного за короткое время становится успешным продуктом, а научные достижения делают жизнь людей комфортнее и интереснее. И таких примеров должно быть как можно больше.
  Рассчитываю, что ваши рекомендации будут способствовать развитию рынка интеллектуальной собственности, помогут при подготовке правительственных решений в этой области.
Желаю вам успехов в работе и всего самого доброго.

Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации
Медведев Дмитрий Анатольевич


 ​

Желаю Вам успешного проведения в Москве 7 ​апреля 2017 года в рамках Международного дня интеллектуальной собственности IX Международного форума Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности.

 

 

 

​Генеральный директор ВОИС
Френсис Гарри

 

 

 Уважаемы​е участники и организаторы Форума!

Сердечно приветствуем участников и организаторов IX Международного Форума «Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности», проводимого в рамках Международных Дней интеллектуальной собственности под эгидой Организации Объединенных Наций.

В современном мире в условиях глобального финансово-экономического кризиса возрастает интерес к изучению и развитию науки и техники. Возможность обмена мнением по вопросам инновационного развития через рынок интеллектуальной собственности - уникальный шанс, как для гостей Форума, так и для государств-членов ШОС расширить и укрепить межрегиональное и международное сотрудничество.

Выражаю уверенность, что в ходе работы Форума участники смогут обменяться мнениями и разработать практические рекомендации, которые предусмотрят все важные аспекты развития и инновационного подхода в этой области.

Пользуясь возможностью, желаем участникам и организаторам Форума, благополучия и успехов в реализации новых идей.

Генеральный секретарь
Шанхайской организации сотрудничества
Рашид Алимов


 

От имени Исполнительного комитета Содружества Независимых Государств приветствую участников IX Международного форума «Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности».

Выражаю надежду, что проведение форума будет способствовать углублению всестороннего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества государств — участников СНГ в научно-технической и инновационной сферах.

Отрадно, что в программу форума включены актуальные вопросы, касающиеся проблем управления интеллектуальной собственностью, перспектив формирования национальных, региональных и евразийского рынков интеллектуальной собственности, механизмов коммерциализации интеллектуальной собственности.

Расширение сотрудничества в данной сфере позволит эффективно использовать интеллектуальный потенциал государств — участников СНГ в целях повышения конкурентоспособности национальных экономик наших стран.

Уверен, что итоги форума станут значимым вкладом в процесс становления инновационной экономики стран Содружества, в том числе путем формирования рынка интеллектуальной собственности.

Искренне желаю всем участникам успешной и плодотворной работы, доброго здоровья, благополучия и удачи!

Председатель Исполнительного комитета -
Исполнительный секретарь СНГ
Лебедев Сергей Николаевич 


 

Приветствую организаторов, участников и гостей IX Международного Форума «Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности».
Надеюсь, что нынешний Форум, как и ранее, станет площадкой для обмена профессиональным опытом, установления полезных контактов между научными организациями, корпорациями и предприятиями, вовлеченными в оборот интеллектуальной собственности, а также позволит создать дополнительные условия для привлечения инвестиционных ресурсов к перспективным проектам, в том числе при международном сотрудничестве в рамках Союзного государства.
Уверен, что предложения и рекомендации Форума найдут свое применение на практике.
Желаю всем удачи, реализации намеченных планов и всего самого доброго.

 

Государственный секретарь Союзного государства
Рапота Григорий Алексеевич

 

 

От имени Президиума Национальной академии наук Республики Армения и от себя лично горячо приветствую организаторов и участников очередного - IX Международного Форума "Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности".

Мы рады, что Форум, который проводится в рамках Международных Дней интеллектуальной собственности под эгидой ООН, является их центральным мероприятием в сфере интеллектуальной собственности как для России, так и для стран ЕАЭС и СНГ.
Очевидно, что организация Форума даст возможность внести особый вклад в развитие инноваций и технологическую модернизацию через рынок интеллектуальной собственности, будет способствовать развитию национальной и региональной инновационной системы и подготовке квалифицированных инновационных кадров.

Мы уверены, что Форум внесет полезный вклад в расширение и укрепление межрегионального и международного делового инновационного сотрудничества, в первую очередь с государствами-участниками ЕАЭС, СНГ, ШОС и БРИКС, а также в развитие деловых контактов между научными, образовательными организациями, корпорациями и предприятиями, вовлеченными в оборот интеллектуальной собственности, привлечение инвестиционных ресурсов к перспективным - инновационным проектам, в том числе при международном сотрудничестве.

Мы убеждены, что Форум также станет площадкой для обобщения опыта инновационного развития через формирование рынка интеллектуальной собственности в Рос­ сийской Федерации, ЕАЭС и СНГ в 2016 г.

Желаем участникам Форума плодотворной работы и всего самого доброго.

Президент Национальной академии наук Республики Армении 
Мартиросян Радик Мартиросович


 

    Отрадно, что IX Международный Форум «Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности»
проводится в рамках Международных дней интеллектуальной собственности под эгидой ООН и является значимым мероприятием, как для России, так и для стран Евразийского экономического союза и СНГ, а итоги Форума будут способствовать развитию сотрудничества государств Содружества в научно-технической и инновационной сферах.
      Примите наши сердечные поздравления со знаменательной юбилейной датой - 110-летием Российского экономического университета имени Г.В. Плеханова (РЭУ), который заслуженно занимает свое место в числе ведущих вузов страны, приоритетными направлениями для которых стали развитие предпринимательства, региональная экономика, управление и экономика образования. Надеемся на дальнейшее тесное сотрудничество РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова и Национальной академии наук Азербайджана (НАНА) на благо развития науки. Желаем коллективу Университета, процветания, больших творческих успехов и новых открытий!
Убеждены, что Форум этого года пройдет на высоком профессиональном уровне, станет настоящим событием в международной инновационной жизни, а его результаты - значимым вкладом в процесс становления экономики, формирования межгосударственной системы правовой охраны и защиты объектов интеллектуальной собственности. Желаем организаторам и участникам Форума конструктивного диалога и новых творческих успехов.

Президент Национальной академии наук Республики Азербайджан 
Акиф Ализаде


 

Уважаемые коллеги!

От имени руководства Банка России приветствую организаторов и участников IX Международного Форума «Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности».
Интенсификация развития отечественного интеллектуального рынка является в настоящее время одним из приоритетных направлений совершенствования технологического базиса общественного производства России в условиях инновационной экономики. Повышение конкурентоспособности и инвестиционной привлекательности экономики страны прямым образом связано с решением актуальной задачи вхождения России в число основных участников мирового рынка интеллектуальной собственности.
В программе вашего форума - обсуждение широкого спектра злободневных вопросов, связанных с поиском путей решения этой задачи: от разработки стратегии и программ формирования рынков интеллектуальной собственности на национальном, отраслевом и региональном уровнях до подготовки квалифицированных кадров для внедрения инноваций.
Хочу пожелать участникам форума интенсивной работы, установления деловых плодотворных контактов, успехов в реализации намеченных планов.

Первый заместитель Председателя Центрального банка Российской Федерации
Юдаева Ксения Валентиновна


 

 Позвольте поприветствовать вас от имени Национального центра интеллектуальной собственности Республики Беларусь.

В современном мире наука является одним из важнейших инструментов экономического развития стран, которое происходит преимущественно за счет использования результатов интеллектуальной деятельности при выпуске инновационной продукции.
Внедрение достижений научно-технического прогресса в производство является одним из гарантов обеспечения конкурентоспособности как национальной экономики в целом, так и отдельных предприятий на конкретных рынках .
В Республике Беларусь большое значение придается повышению роли науки в выполнении задач социально-экономического развития страны, созданию благоприятных условий для сохранения научного потенциала Республики Беларусь, развитию инноваций.
Подтверждением этому является решение Главы государства об объявлении в Республике Беларусь 2017 года Годом науки.
В современных реалиях одним из эффективных стимулов развития науки является существование эффективного рынка результатов интеллектуальной собственности.
Интеллектуальная собственность сегодня это ценнейший актив любого предприятия. Однако само по себе создание результатов интеллектуальной собственности является недостаточным. Именно наличие эффективного механизма управления интеллектуальной собственностью способно обеспечить стратегические конкурентные преимущества как отдельной компании, так и страны в целом.
Международный форум «Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности» предоставляет его участникам возможность для обсуждения проблем и перспектив инновационного развития.
Участникам форума желаем интересных дискуссий и успехов в практической реализации задуманных планов!

Генеральный директор 
Национального центра 
интеллектуальной собственности
Республики Беларусь 
Бровкин Петр Николаевич​​

​​

Уважаемые коллеги!
   Поздравляю Вас с открытие​м очередного девятого Международного форума "Инновационное ​развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности".
Сегодня рынок интеллектуальной собственности играет решающую роль в развитии экономической системы любого государства. От функционирования рынка интеллектуальной собственности непосредственно зависит результативность проводимых в странах экономических реформ. Рынок интеллектуальной собственности является гарантом экономической стабильности.
   Отрадно, что в программу Форума включены актуальные вопросы формирования евразийского рынка интеллектуальной собственности и подготовки соответствующих кадров в этой области.
Высоко оценивая значимость проводимого мероприятия, желаю девятому Международному форуму "Инновационное развитие через рынок интеллектуальной собственности успешной работы.
   Выражаю уверенность, что результаты Форума послужат действенным импульсом в процессе создания инновационного развития через рынок интеллектуальной собственности и будет способствовать дальнейшему развитию деловых связей и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества в сфере интеллектуальной собственности и инноваций.

Председатель Государственной службы интеллектуальной собственности и инноваций
при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики
Эсеналиев Досалы Акпаралиевич

​​​​​​​​​​​​​