Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента
SharePoint

Greetings

 
Dear participants of the conference!

I am grateful for the kind invitation to speak at the International scientific-practical conference "Russia and China: challenges and prospects for international integration."
The theme of the conference is extremely relevant and important because of the fact how relations develop between Russia and China in the coming years will depend largely on the development of the situation in the world. Our countries demonstrate the modern approach not only to development of bilateral cooperation, but also to solving complex international problems.

Sincerely,
The President of the Russian international Affairs Council Igor Ivanov
____________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you for the invitation to participate in the International scientific-practical conference "Russia and China: challenges and prospects for international integration."
We believe that a broad consideration of the complex such relevant issues are brought to the attention of the expert community, will contribute to the development of new proposals for further development of Russian-Chinese bilateral cooperation.

Sincerely,
The Deputy SCO Secretary-General A. Nosirov
___________________________________________________________________________

I believe that holding an International scientific-practical conference "Russia and China: challenges and prospects for international integration," extremely timely and useful scientific and business communities, designed by the forces of academic and applied economic Sciences to study the state and prospects of development of Russian-Chinese relations.
 
Sincerely,
Special representative of the President of the Russian Federation for international cultural cooperation M. Shvydkoy

Пропустить команды ленты
Пропустить до основного контента
SharePoint

Skip Navigation Linksgreeting

Уважаемые участники конференции!


Признателен за любезное приглашение выступить на Международной научно-практической конференции «Россия и Китай: вызовы и перспективы международной интеграции».

Тема конференции чрезвычайно актуальна и важна, так как от того как будут складываться отношения между Россией и Китаем в ближайшие годы, во многом будет зависеть развитие ситуации в мире. Наши страны демонстрируют современный подход не только к развитию двустороннего сотрудничества, но и к решению сложных международных проблем.

 

С уважением,

Президент Российского совета по международным делам И.Иванов

____________________________________________________________________________________________


Позвольте выразить признательность за приглашение к участию в работе Международной научно-практической конференции «Россия и Китай: вызовы и перспективы международной интеграции».

Мы убеждены в том, что широкое рассмотрение комплекса столь актуальных вопросов, которые выносятся на обсуждение экспертного сообщества, будет способствовать выработке новых предложений по дальнейшему развитию российско-китайского двустороннего сотрудничества.

 

С уважением,

Заместитель Генерального секретаря ШОС А.Носиров

___________________________________________________________________________


Полагаю, что проведение Международной научно-практической конференции «Россия и Китай: вызовы и перспективы международной интеграции» в высшей степени своевременным и полезным начинанием научного и бизнес сообщества, призванным силами академической и прикладной экономической науки изучить состояние и перспективы развития российско-китайских отношений.

С уважением,

Специальный представитель Президента Российской Федерации по международному культурному сотрудничеству М.Швыдкой